daughter · Life

Finally!

The other day my daughter was supposed to come round for a movie night but couldn’t make it because traffic was at a standstill due to an accident but she’s on her way today, woo! I’m not sure what we’re going to watch but I’m looking forward to it. 

In other news, I would like to warn everybody not to eat Sausage Casserole flavoured Pot Noodles. Not because they’re nasty (although there’s a feeling of strangeness tasting sausage and feeling noodles on your tongue), but because you will literally end up stinking like it. 

I had it last night with Mister and I went to the loo this morning and my pee stunk of sausage casserole. 

Really, Pot Noodle, really? 

It also gives you horrendous gas that makes you wonder if the walking dead crawled up your backside while you weren’t looking and have set up shop. 

So, if you don’t want that to happen to you, don’t eat it. 

I’ve also got my outline written for Camp NaNoWriMo now so I’m pretty much set. I know where the main plot points are, I know who’s in it and what they’re doing and am looking forward to writing it now, especially as I’ve made myself giggle a few times at some of the twists. 

Anyway, I’ve snack food to sort out so I’ll write again tomorrow and let you know how batty me and my daughter are when we get going 😊

Leave a Reply

