Life

Mum’s House

There’s something comforting about being at mum’s house. It’s one of the few places I can relax and be myself and not worry about anything. Plus, y’know, mum’s cooking is the best ever. 

Today was a little different in that I had to help her get around a lot because of her accident but she still insisted we have a proper Sunday dinner. Mum is scary when she’s mad and I ain’t arguing with free food so I helped her make it which was awesome because it was something to do together. 

She rested most of the rest of the time and I made her coffee so she loves me lots right now and dinner was gorgeous. Here, let me show you:


Feel free to drool because I did a few times when it was cooking!

Anyway, I’m home now and happy so I’m going to snuggle up with Mister and slowly fall asleep. 

Hope you’ve had a good weekend! 😊

Leave a Reply

